Book Recommendations

As you may or may not know I have a Goodreads account.  I am frequently there checking out possible books to read, organizing my book lists etc, etc, etc I am constantly adding, adding and adding more books.

I was wondering though if there was a book or books that you would like to recommend for me to read?  It’s one thing to choose books based on goodreads recommendations, but I would love to hear from like minded readers and see what you think I would enjoy.

So while I appreciate any suggestions, I’ll let you know what I don’t like or rather I’m not interested in;

Rock Stars
Paranormal
Vampires
Werewolves
Wizards
M/M
High School Teens
Some College teens.  I prefer old college if any at all.

I love

BDSM
Dark Erotica
Romance
Humor
Alpha Male
CEO/Billionaire/Millionaire
Dominants
Assassins
Lawyers
Cops/FBI/CIA
Assholes – really, I really love an asshole!
Filthy, filthy dirty talk… the more the better.
Some Historical… Victorian, Regents,

While I prefer love/romance to be a focus, I know that’s not always the case.  In those instances, if the book is simply good, I believe that should be enough and I’m willing to give it a shot.

So… What do you suggest?

Leave a Reply

