Reading Challenge – #books

My toes are dipped into the reading challenge.   I need to add some more books to my list.  I’m so focused on that, I can’t focus on reading.

Did they just take you out of the oven? Cuz you’re hot.
– Chef, Restaurant Owner, Someone preparing food on cover, title matching category

Are you Jamaican? Cuz you’re Jamaican me crazy.
– Setting on an island, tropical summer vacation, title matching category

Hi, I’m the milkman. Do you want it in front or the back?
– Kink, Delivery person on cover, title matching category
The House of Pain (A BDSM Romance Novel)

Do you have a band-aid? Cuz I scraped my knee falling for you.
– MC that is a EMT, Nurse, Doctor, title matching category
22360236Heal Me [Club of Dominance 5]
You look cold. Want to use me as a blanket?
– Snowed in, Winter setting, Naked person on cover, title matching category
Yuletide Enchantment: 1 (Holiday Hearts)

If you were a booger I’d pick you first.
– WTF read
The Swan and the Jackal (In the Company of Killers)
Done… and seriously.

You’re hotter than Papa Bear’s porridge.
– Fairy tale plot, Bear on cover, title matching category

I must be dancing with the devil, cuz you’re hot as hell.
– Devil, demon MC, title matching category
The Devil’s Contract (Contracts & Deceptions)

Are you a drill sergeant? Cuz you have my privates standing at attention.
– Military MC, Model in military clothes or dog tags on cover or title matching category
Winters Heat (Titan) – currently reading… boy, oh boy!

I’m like a firefighter. Find ‘em hot, leave ‘em wet.
– Firefighter MC, Fire or fire fighter on cover, title matching category
Edge of the Heat

Are you a kidnapper? Cuz you just abducted my heart.
– Kidnap, Dub-con, Non-con, Person tied up on cover or title matching category

17795670 Under the Dom’s Thrall

and/or

My name is Skittles, wanna taste the rainbow?
– GLBTQ, Rainbow on cover or in title.

Leave a Reply

