Finally Use [Songs of Perdition Book #2] CD Reiss

I don’t know what was going on with Amazon, but CD Reiss’ Use (Songs of Perdition Book #2), was finally released in the Kindle store this evening.  I kid you not when I say I waited all damn day for this book to go live. It’s there now, so if you were waiting; go, go, go!

Use (Songs of Perdition Book 2) – [Kindle Edition] 99¢

I thought of Deacon, my master, the one who had helped me function, and who I had betrayed. Maybe one day I’d remember the sticky web of circumstances that put us both in the stables, but did it matter? In the end, did I stab him to be free of him?

And free to what?
To whore? Snort? Party?
Or free to be normal?

**This ends sequence one**

TRIGGER WARNING
***SPOILER***
Heed this.
This book contains non-consensual sex, presented in a non-erotic way.

I can’t wait to jump back on this rollercoaster. I also found out that part 2, to her book Spin [Songs of Corruption] has a release some time in September.

Leave a Reply

