Big Bad Wolfe is Back – Red & Wolfe III – Ella James #BookReview #Review

Red & Wolfe III: An Erotic Fairy Tale – Ella James

Fuck me there just isn’t enough of this story! Come on Ella, I need more Wolfe.

The third installment, which I guess at one point was going to be the end **SPOILER** it’s NOT. Was another lust fueled sexual adventure between two people who clearly have no idea how fucking perfect they are for each other.

“That’s why you’re here, remember? That’s why I invited you to stay—so you could be my little fuck doll. Take my dick deep in your throat, then let me eat that sweet pussy.

I don’t even know what I can possibly say to this other than oh my motherfucking, fuck nuggets. If you’ve ever wondered what some of us like to read in our raunchy reads, the entwining of those sweet words above embodies it all. I want “W” to do every one of those things to Red. Many times over. Actually, can he do those things to me? oh and this too

“I’m your new God, Red. Now I want you to close your eyes and let your pussy worship me.”

I love Wolfe’s arrogance. I love how he controls Red and I love that Red submits first and thinks later.

If he’s a killer, he’s still hot as hell.

Wolfe does it at times too, taking from Red so unforgivably and when a normal reaction should be, oh shit that was cold. He comes back from it so swiftly that you really just want to reach out, give the man a pat on the back and say “it’s okay, you made a mistake, now just go fix it”.

I really want these two to be together, like really bad! After that ending, I just don’t know where we are going, I even can’t even fathom a guess. All I can hope for is a Happy Ever After. Sweet mother of pearl, please let there be a Happy Ever After.

Leave a Reply

