There’s too much on my plate, and you know that means EXCERPT! #NSFW #EroticUF

Vampires? It’s been too long, but this sounds like fun!

Silken Sheets & Seduction

sssSotiaMy contemporary romance, The Tenant, is coming out on August 7th (what do you mean I’ve already told you?! :P) and I’ve been busy preparing material for a book blitz and blog hop to promote it.

Out of a total of fourteen posts for said hop, I still have thirteen to go, so you’re getting a little teaser in lieu of an actual post.

I hope you’ll forgive me.

This is the first chapter of my upcoming Erotic PNR/UF, Cherry Blossom (Book II of the Cherry Vampire series). You can find Book I, Cherry Stem, on Amazon, B&N, Apple, and other book sellers. Find it on Goodreads here.

Chapter One

vukvuk_5619272_s image from 123rf.com

I like big beds.

I like wide, comfy mattresses that allow me to stretch to my heart’s desire and roll over as many times as I please. What’s more, I like…

View original post 1,931 more words

Leave a Reply

