You Should Not Bash Your Dom

thekinkyworldofvile

My Dom is not treating me right, my Dom is an Ass , my Dom does not know what hes doing, my Dom is abusing me.

You know what happens behind your doors should stay behind your doors. What goes on between two should stay that way. It is no ones business.

What makes things worse it may not even be the Dom’s fault. Maybe you don’t like the way hes doing something, or rules he has put in place , or it may even be a punishment you don’t agree with or you think is to harsh.

Then pissed off and you start looking for a new Dominant or Master, giving false information, making your Dom out to be the bad guy.
The truth is most men will take the word of a female when it comes to abuse. I always say there is two sides to every story.

View original post 284 more words

Leave a Reply

