What Is it about Domination and submission?

Really inspiring article, especially if your new to the lifestlye

wildwestangel

I’m working on a series of answers to questions I’ve been thinking about lately. Some questions have come from my own scattered mind. Some have come from other subbies. If you have one you’d like to open up for discussion, just post it and I’ll add it to my list to address.

At first D/s in my head was more about giving all decision making to Mr. HH and relinquishing my control of our marriage. I had a fuzzy picture of him making decisions that I had been making for years. I imagined that he would be able to take up this gauntlet seamlessly, and I would be able to finally relax and ride in the passenger seat of our lives. In some ways, I really did think he would order me to stop acting bitchy, hold me accountable for my foolish health decisions, intervene with my crazy family, and…

View original post 469 more words

Leave a Reply

