Fifty Shades of Grey Trailer & Jamie Dornan

 

I was extremely excited about  Jamie Dornan playing Christian Grey, but then he shaved his beard off and now I’m not that excited anymore.  I don’t what it was about the beard, but it was a part of who he is. I’m so shallow I disgust myself, but whatever.

Having read the books and having since read books that are quite frankly better, I don’t know how I am going to feel about seeing everything played out on the big screen.  The story overall is juevnille and is reminiscent of Twilight in many ways.  But it is about a topic I love reading about and it does have Jamie Dornan in it.  I know that I will be seeing this movie even if that results in me bashing it wildly.  Though I really hope that I end up loving it.  Again, only because I love Jamie Dornan so much.

Leave a Reply

