Your Not Broken , Or Are You

Sometimes being honest with yourself is the hardest part. Vile gives great advice as always…

thekinkyworldofvile

Over the years I have spoken to many who were submissive telling me they were broken.
Over the years I have taking in several who were in a bad way in one form or another, from being abused to drug addiction, and for the most I was pretty successful in helping most.
The one thing I stand by is I will only help those who are trying to help themselves, no free ride here. I made it clear you want help you gotta work for it.

There were no sexual favors, I am not wired like that, but the gratification of seeing someone on their last leg, and walk out the door with a car and a job and ready to move on, was worth more than any medal, or any amount of cash.

You cannot think your submissive, you cannot think your a slave, you have to know. You…

View original post 534 more words

Leave a Reply

