Why a Daddy Dom and Babygirl dynamic?

wildwestangel

I’m working on a series of answers to questions I’ve been thinking about lately. Some questions have come from my own scattered mind. Some have come from other subbies. If you have one you’d like to open up for discussion, just post it and I’ll add it to my list to address.

Early on, in blog comments, two other Submissives suggested I might be a Little. I didn’t understand that at all. I didn’t understand how that trait could be expressed through my comments on someone’s blog or in my postings. I started reading about it but couldn’t see myself as that kind of sub. I also asked Mr. HH to read some blog posts I found describing Daddy Doms and babygirls/Littles. Two really resonated with him. One was from Corey Harper’s blog and the other was from Southern Sir’s blog. He told me that those descriptions felt closer…

View original post 1,007 more words

Leave a Reply

