So let me get this straight….

Today the following books were supposed to be released…

Black Lies by Alessandra Torre
Vanquish by Pam Godwin
Beast Part 2 by Ella James (this one I’m unclear about)

But due to technical issues on Amazons site, whatever that maybe, there is going to be a delay in the release of these books?

I’m so frustrated about this. I just got through reading Beast part 1 and I need more. Why Amazon? Why!? This is supposed to be a great Monday. I hope that you can get this problem solved ASAP. I need these books. Like, now!

Leave a Reply

