Forced Orgasm

dannyfrom504

Well, well, well. I guess we’ll go with the Randy post, because…….well, I’m pretty much a perv.

 

Had an interesting conversation with a woman at my local recently when she told me she had read “50 Shades of Grey.” *sigh* Now, said woman is genuinely a decent woman. I’m not really sure of her sexual past, but she’s always spoken openly with me about sex (most women do). I won’t deny the sensationalism the book has created among women. BUT, the women I respect that have read it have all basically said the sex was “vanilla”. Now, knowing JUST how to push a woman’s buttons I told her, “The book basically taps into a woman’s deep desire to be submissive sexually to a man.” She agreed that she LOVES being sub in the bedroom. Then she asked me if I had ever been in a situation where I had…

View original post 1,272 more words

Leave a Reply

